About Us

Our Story The Team Non-Resident Scholars

James P. Ballot

Senior Advisor, Strategic Communications/Lead Storyteller

Michael Barry

Senior Vice President, Head of Media Relations & Public Affairs

Brent Carris

Research Analyst

Katrina Cheung

Communications Manager

William Davis

Georgia Media Relations

Max Dorfman

Research Writer

Jeff Dunsavage

Senior Research Analyst

Rita El-Hakim

Manager - Operations and Office Services

Laura L. Favinger

Chief Administrative Officer

Mary-Anne Firneno

Research Manager

Mark Friedlander

Director - Corporate Communications

Valerie Germain

Executive Assistant to Sean Kevelighan & Corporate Secretary

Jennifer Ha

Head of Editorial and Publications

Scott Holeman

Director - Media Relations

Sean Kevelighan

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Michel Leonard, CBE

Vice President and Senior Economist

Charlene Lewis

Web Content Manager

Shorna Lewis

Director - Operations

Chi Wai Lima

Creative Director

James Lynch, FCAS MAAA

Chief Actuary, Senior Vice President of Research and Education

Kris Maccini

Director - Social Media

Marielle Rodriguez

Brand and Design Coordinator

Janet Ruiz

Director - Strategic Communication

Maria Sassian

Research Director

Deena Snell

Membership Director

Dr. Steven N. Weisbart, CLU

Senior Vice President and Chief Economist

Loretta Worters

Vice President, Media Relations